People believe that government should provide free University education.

In contemporary world, it has become contentious issue among the masses whether tertiary education must be free pr not. Up to some extent I accord myself with this notion. Commencing with, albeit providing free education can enhance not only mammoth pressure on the authority but also impediment of financial crisis can be faced either by masses or legislation because monetory funds are limited and if judicial would liable to provide indoctrination without imposing fee then expenditures would be raised. Moreover, higher amount of tax might be paid by human beings for overcoming the issue of funds. As a result, inflation can be observed in the nation. On the paradoxical side, unequivocally, tertiary education can spoil the career of tremendous learner as authority will provide the free education then many students who are neither willing in academic nor want to pursue they will also join the institutes. A survey reported that in 2012 when ministry launched some free facilities then unwanted people also participated which become issue in further life.