Topic: - Money is needed for doing good of others. Give reason for your answer.

Finances are one of the significant needs for doing good of needy beings. This is a fact, but it is not the case everytime. A simple help like carrying their luggage or making sleeping arrangements for needy people can do alot of great. Firstly, we know that money is a godly thing. It can buy any material on the planet. One can help deprived people with getting food, clothing and even accommodations to live, and all that by spending money. Also there are many organisations that involve huge financial donations like, melinda and gates foundation, Tata trusts, etc. This organizations help people-in-need, all around the world with health, shelter, employment, etc. If money is used in a proper and planned manner it can do wonders. Apart from this there is a scenario where there many things which can never be bought by money, but can be shared and can be given to others who are deprived. Education is one of the abstract and magical things found around the globe. One can allways share his knowledge and perspective to people around without spending any money. Other than this planting trees, donating blood, not wasting food and water, not littering, etc are some of the ways, where this activities directly or indirectly involves good of entire mankind. Lastly, The dissagreement to the fact that "Money is must to help someone", is very obvious. In general helping, making people smile, might not allways need money, high standards, but what is required is a nice, big heart.