While some people like to live at home, other people think that living in an apartment has more advantages.

If the living family has too many individuals, the apartment may not be enough for them. But if a few people are going to live, the house may be too big for them and an apartment will be enough. If the people living there are a family who spends more time outside the home, the apartment is just a place for them to eat and sleep, and that is enough for them. In addition, heating, security and gardening in the apartment are considerably more convenient than at home, because other people are already doing it for them. People living in the house are more families with more individuals or people with better financial status (this is a factor that can vary from country to country). For example; For families with too many individuals, there are not enough rooms in the apartment. Also, a family with too many people means a very high volume, so if this family lives in an apartment, other people may complain about it. In addition, gardening, heating and security at home depend entirely on how much responsibility people live there. These problems can turn into big problems if they are not responsible enough. In fact, if we look at it, this event can vary depending on the situation, because it depends on the living conditions and styles of the people who will live there. Their advantages and disadvantages are different. Even, if it is comparable, we cannot choose one as better and the other as bad.