Nowadays, some children have an unhealthy lifestyle, and both schools and parents are in charge of solving this.

First of all, the starting point of having an unhealthy lifestyle is how much care the child takes care of himself, because ıf she or he does not think about their health then they will do the things, which are unhealthy. For instance; spending too much time on the computer, having unbalanced diet, addictions and not enough sleeping. Parents have a high impact on their children's health, because families are role models for their children, and children start acting similar as their family, because this is what they see. Also, children lifestyle depends on their family decisions. For instance; when the parents divorce, therefore, this will affect their child psychology. Schools also have a high effect on children's health in a good and bad way, but these effects are a little bit different than the family does. Schools mostly affect the mental part, which is psychology, because of exams, teacher pressure, too much future thinking and friendship issues. However, schools have a good effect as well. In some schools they have some classes, which will affect the children's lifestyle. For example; wellness and fitness, culinary, this is very important, because this may build up the children's diet, future planning, this course helps the children about preparing the future life. Basically, this is not just about parents and schools, it is also about the children self care, because family and school can just show the way but they cannot change it. Children have to see this with their own.