While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that if option has a more devastating impact on our world.

It is true that global warming is one of the major environmental issue at the present but there's another reason which is cutting of trees for infrastructure development. There is a difference of opinion over this some say global warming to be the most important factor for environmental problems by other say that deforestation is disastrous for our Earth. On the one hand the effects of global warming can be deletrious. Firstly, the reason behind global warming is cutting of trees for infrastructure development as population is increasing with time. Other factor isexcessive use of fossil fuels results into carbon emission and many harmful gases which also deteriorate the quality of air in surrounding. it also results in increase in temperature which causes lot of problems like melting of glaciers, extinction of wildlife and crop damage. More importantly power plants which releases harmful pollutants as a waste in rivers. as increase of refrigerators and air conditioners which is important black CFS, nitrogen oxidesand sulphur dioxide the major cause for acid rain and it causes lot of health issues to human. Skin cancer On the other hand problem of deforestation which have a devastating effect on our earth. Personal due to increase in population more trees are being cut for living of human beings. Which exposes the soil to direct heat and productivity and quality of crops decreases. It also results in increase in earth temperature which forces human to use fridges and air conditioners. Ash trees and plants are getting cut which is a major source of food and livelihood for animals which results in extinction of many wildlife species. this also results in flooding increase in greenhouse gases which impacts our environment. For example even if we cut trees conversation development we can we can adopt afforestation methods to reduce its effect. In conclusion, although both factors have their own implications, I believe that deforestation impact is more on world. Hence planting of trees should be encouraged. Use of solar cars and solar panel should be increase in place of burning fossil fuels. Therefore government campaigns must promote afforestation and informing people of the danger which Earth is facing.