Foreign language instruction should begin in kindergarten. Discuss and give your opinion.

People’s opinion differs as to whether or not kindergarten children instructed foreign language. While there are some strong arguments against the teaching of foreign language, I still believe that it is a necessary aspect of teaching system. There are several reasons, why people might argue that foreign language is an unnecessary burden on kindergarten children. Firstly,   there is evidenced to support the idea that foreign language does nothing to improve educational outcomes. Regions such as Tashkent, where kindergarten children do not learn foreign language, and in this region’s pupils are good at learning other subjects. Secondly, many parents would agree that the kindergarten’s system is not aptitude for teaching foreign language. Finally, it is recognized that learning IT technology just as beneficial as study time from the perspective of future occupation at all costs. In spite of the above arguments, I support the view, that foreign language plays important role in kindergarten children's life. The main benefit of teaching foreign language, is that it helps children to become vivid-imiganative people and open up their minds. In doing so, children can accomplish many changes in future. For example,   with a help of foreign language children may travel over the world and can improve the extent of their knowledge. In my view, it is important for children to learn foreign language to attain their targets. To sum up,   learning foreign language certainly has its drawbacks, but I believe that the benefits outweigh them in the long term.