The report in the up shows us different statistics about men and women between 1960 and 2000 Overall, when we take a look at the report we see men's degree was high.

The report in the up shows us different statistics about men and women between 1960 and 2000 Overall, when we take a look at the report we see men's degree was high. On the contrary, women's we are low. But when time passed, statistics has changed a lot. Men's rate of smoking was diminishing. It was 600 in 1960, it was about 590 in 1965. Back in 1970, we could see that it is around 580. In 1975 that was 500 and 1980 it was approximately 480. In 1985 it was 400 and then in 1990, it was nearly 390. Well, it has decreased 300 and almost 250 in 1995 and 2000 respectively. Women's rate of smoking was increasing. Although, there were some fluctuations. That was almost 100 in 1960. But then it was up to about 195 in 1965 and 1970 in respectively. It was around 310 in 1975 and 1980. Ever since it has started to decrease. Firstly diminishing to 300 in 1985. Then about 290 in 1990. In the following years it was almost 210 and 200 between 1995 and 2000.