Education is the single most important factor in the development of a country. Do you agree

? The development of a country is dominated by various aspects which is not only influenced by one part. Even the schooling system is an important respect among society,   though,   it is a basic thing to improve the human resources. However, I totally agree that there are several reasons to focus more on learning. Firstly, education is essential for developing the way of thinking of people. In other words, with a help of education people can open up their minds, in return for studying hard people can achieve their targets, and they can be vivid imiganative people. Children can become knowledgeable, at the expense of studying hard and wasting more time, people who studied hard have already achieved more facilities than did not studied well, for example. This is because, education helps the development of countries. Hence, education is a great opportunity to develop country. Secondly, education is a great opportunity to ease and facilities the communication among countries. In other words, education is a good chance to easily and smoothly deal or contact with another country. When people tend to learn foreign language to be the lingua franca among them,   they will not face or encounter any communication difficult, for example. Therefore,   it is true that education plays important role in building a strong relationship within countries. To sum up, the development of countries have to do with education.