While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world

The environmental problems have increased sharply as we saw nowadays. Some people think that global warming is the most devastating impact on our planet. Although other individuals hold the view that cutting down trees is a more destructive issue than global warming. This essay will discuss, why these both problems are harmful for mankind. On the other hand, global warming is the most responsible for soaring the temperature. Firstly, ozone Layer is depleting day by day due to the global warming. The radiations of the sun is a reaching on the earth directly and give its contribution to climate changing. Secondly, ice bags are melting substantially than before as soon as the aquatic life is in endangered because sea level has raised more. The natural disasters are being grown like a cyclone, hurricane and flood. On the other hand, some population thinks that deforestation is a bigger threat than global warming because it has also more harmful impacts than soaring temperature. Firstly, the air quality is polluting with the deforestation. Climate has changed and many new diseases are arriving. Secondly the capacity of carbon dioxide can be increased because trees releases oxygen. Furthermore, the ruthless cutting of trees for wood has resulted in an immense shortage of Woodlands. Wildlife is being destroyed. Birds also migrate caused by it. Finally, deforestation is also causing also cause of natural disasters. In conclusion, these both problems, global warming and deforestation are equally disastrous. Both have resulted in soaring the temperature and climate change across the world. Creating awareness is the most fruitful way of a tackling with these problems that occur with global warming and deforestation.