While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world.

Today, many environmental problems need to be solve worldwide. This problems such as increase in the Earth' s temperature and deforestation. Some people believe that global warming is much more detrimental, while others argue that deforestation is a major issue that needs to be solve first. In this essay, both sides will be weighed prior to reaching a conclusion. It is felt by many that global warming absolutely plays a vital role in our planet' s destruction. Scientists speculate that the ice in the North and South pole were starting to melt due to global warming that will lead to a chain reaction of problems. Such as increase in the Earth' s water level and a terrible lost of habitats of polar animals. They also suggest that El Nino phenomenon will be frequently experienced in the next coming years. It is really obvious that global warming is a huge participant in killing our planet not only today but in the future. On the other hand, some says that deforestation is a main concern that we must pay our attention to. Since the trees are responsible in making our world alive. Deforestation would result to some disastrous events like landslides, high concentration of carbon dioxide in the air and tremendous flood events. This will be experienced especially to those countries that does not have a strict law on proper logging. To conclude, while deforestation result could result in catastrophic events, I believe that global warming is much more of a dilemma. Deforestation might be solved by having a firmer policy on logging and by continuously replacing the trees that were cut. While with global warming has a huge difference. Solutions are still being figured out and the results might be much worse than what scientists expect.