While some people believe that teamwork is important to flourishing a company, others think that leader is a more important, . Discuss both views

While it is said that by some that having a good leader is essential for flourishing an organisation, other individuals hold the view that teamwork can be more valuable in order that a firm become progressed. Overall, there may be some valid points on the both arguments which will be discussed at today. To begin with, those who are in favour of having a good leader point out that without managing a team properly and comprehensively, success cannot be achieved. This is because, there might be some weaknesses which should be identified by a good leader, and if not determined immediately, hitting a target would not be gained. If in a corporation, for example, selling products were not performed at the given time, other parts of the company are highly likely to be influenced. As a result, the discipline in fulfilling the given obligation would be collapsed, and firms would go bankrupt. Therefore, it is the director responsibility to handle the company and lead it in an efficient direction so as to inhibit it from redundancy and downsizes, eventually causes a company developed. On the other hand, supporters of teamwork state that interaction between members of a group can be undoubtedly more effective as sharing ideas can often opens lots of innovative insights to address some unlock drawbacks which are out of a good leader abilities. This perspective illustrates that working together in a team brings an immense range of thoughts which might be logically more efficient. Take human progression during recent years as an example, they invented an abundance of huge things which used to be as a magician for people around two decades ago. Such innovations represent collaborations between human beings which individually used to be out of question to decipher. In conclusion, it is more rational to mention that cooperation can be tremendously fundamental in boosting a company's targets, but it does not mean that we should underestimate the involvement of a fruitful leader at companies since they can organise and monitor their staff to be more solided and conspicuous. Ahmad Alavi