amount of rubbish in the world continously increason. give causes behind it and what government should have to do.

In todays era, amount of rubbish generating increasing tremndously. This issue heaten in sparkle in each and every country. Due to this, responsibilities of government and individuals continously inclined to solve the problem of waste. To begin with, global population growth plays major role to produce ruubish in big amount. With the help of utilisation by everyone, such an issue becoming worst. In addition to that, the modern lifestyle encourage people to buy new products daily, one just adopt the habit of use and throw without thinking about trash. As well as mineral water bottles and usage of plastic bags for shopping and fast foods becoming trend, Instead of using permanent bags and water bottles. Morever, no one takes the responsibilty to reduce the production of trash. To find the solution of such a problem government should take the firm steps such as by announcing the law to banned the plastic bags or replace in shoppin malls and food courts. In addition to that, videos, posters amd announcements can prove good decision to built the awernance among culprits. Apart from this, environment studies should be compulsary in educational institutes. Green tax introducing on industries could be proven helpful. Recyling is sigificant solution of this problem. To sum up, while thinking about ruubish's effects on environment, it becomes responsibility of each and everyone, government and public, to reduce the waste and not to make the earth worst place to live.