While some parents believe that their children will be much better off if they live together with them during their university education, others are of the opinion that university period is a good opportunity for their children to gain their self-esteem, so they should live by themselves. From the point of view of a son/daughter write about your opinions about living with a family or alone during university education.

Some parents desire that their children have been with together during their children study in the university. On the contrary some parents desire opposite of this thought. If their children live alone during be university, their childen will develop self-estemm. I partially agree with both of these ideas. I think living alone can provide that younger increase self respect. At the same time, if youngers who is universtiy student live in their family, they will have the comfortable university life. Firstly, if university students prefer to live in alone, they can impove themselves on several counts such as self reliance, sociable, responsible etc. When they live in alone, they may have a lot responsibility. . For example, they should maintain their life with certain amount money and they should be self sufficient such as yopic of food, cleanlines, health etc. As they succeed do their responsibility, their self respect increase and they feel like adult On the other hand, living with parent is more comfortable than living alone. University life is so difficult and student have responsibility such as homework, exam, proje. Youngers who live with parents have only those respponsibility. They do not have to clean their house or cook and they can focus on only their lecture. This situation is very comfortable for university student. In conclusion, some parents do not want that their children who is university student live in alone, since it is not comfortable. But some parents prefer that their children live in alone, becuse they believe that living alone develop self-esteem children. I partly agree those thought. Living with family is so comfortable but living alone cause to gain of self esteem.