Most people prefer to socialise online rather than meeting friends in local community. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages

Undoubtedly, socializing online plays a paramount significane in human's life and most of individuals prefer to connect online rather than meeting peers personally. This notion has both merits and demerits and this easy will discuss both the views in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, socializing online has various advantages. First and foremost, it helps to connect with friends and family members who stays away. To be more precise, their is no other option to remain in touch the one's who lives Way. social media is only way be in touch also a person can easily find friends who were lost during studies. To vindicate, Face time or goggle duo users are increased within short span of time. thus this benefit is helping a lot. Alternatively, there are various benefits of meeting personally also. Initially, a person can easily understand expressions behind the individuals with whom they are in contact. To explicate, with face to face contact bond between individuals get stronger and it a quality of confidence develops. Moreover, it makes a person to be active in debates as well. To epitome, it is being observed that individuals who contact and communicate personally often take part on debates. To recapitulate, both the communicating online as well as personally have merits. So I belive that both have merits and demerits equall.