Society is the base of nationa.

Society is the base of nationa. Whatever people do can directly reflect to our society. The batter society is the symboll of good nation. government has been restricted our society with number is rules and regulations. If people get full freedom without any restrictions than it could not work. I agree with the given statement. Also, this essay will throw some lights on the reason behind it. In the era of modernization, youngsters want more and more freedom in their lives. If administration and parents do not put any restrictions on their behaviour than it may prove harmful for their career as well as for society. In each nation, there are plethora of rules and laws applicable on various activities. Firstly, law can creat threat free world. For instance, drug addiction is the major concern in today's young ones. In this regard, if government ban the selling of illegal drugs than it will directly reflect on our culture. Secondly, underdeveloped country are suffering from criminal and anti-social activities. For this reason, government should create certain punishment criterias to create threat free population. Furthermore, government has already took strick actions towards girls education. Consequently, the proportion of educated women have been increased untill today. Additionally, parents and teachers should lookout in child's behaviour and education. Moreover, council should put some restrictions on deforestation and pollution to creat green society. To conclude, rules and laws can creat balanced culture. If everyone can do whatever they want then it evade our nation. Hence, it is necessary to follow the rules and norms for each person.