Describe the percentage of fast food is increasing is bad for health agree or disagree?

Well in this advanced world people are busy in their lives. In order to save their time, they prefer to have fast food for filling their eaten. But fast food is really bad for health. It infected the body and its functions. If I talk about myself I am fond of eating fast food but on the other hand it is really effects my health. Specially it causes some skin issues. Here I'm gonna share you about my own experience. I ate a lot of junk food last year and my skin was badly injured. I had a lot of acne on my face and it was really unbearable. I took a lot of treatment from different specialists but of no use. Then my friend told me about a best skin specialist of Islamabad I gone there and treated it. It was gone after six months. Dermatologist avoid me to take fast food strictly. I am agreed by this that fast food is not good for health so we should avoid it and try to eat fresh vegetables, fruits and juices etc so that we can live a healthy life. As we all know health is wealth and a great gift from God.