While some individuals think for school children, their tutors have more impact on their intelligence and social skills than their parents, the others propose the importace of parents is as same as the significant of teachers. Discuss both of view and give your opinion

Developing the cognitive ability of children and social skills is really important. While some individuals think for school children, their tutors have more impact on their intelligence and social skills than their parents, the others propose the importance of parents is as same as the significance of teachers. In my opinion, I support the former idea. On the one hand, I totally understand why some people support the former idea. The chief reason is teachers who are teaching children in their schools were trained too much in the university. For example, after graduated high school teacher spends around 4 years to build up their teaching style with a lot of professors, then they must pass an exam for teaching children, so they have sufficient skills to develop the smart of pupils. However, most the parents did not studied about pedagogy enough so they might be lack of teaching skills as a consequence their children can not be as well as with teachers. On the other hand, there are several reasons why I side with the latter idea. First and foremost, Parents are the person who know their kids enough and they always know what their kids want so they can use this advantage for teaching their children. For example, parents always know the kind of food which their kids love so much, so when they want their kids to study they can use this advantage to pursue their kid do what they want and by this way, they can cultivate the intelligence of their child. Moreover, it is clear that children spend more time with their parents than with their teacher, so they often copy the behaviors of their parents and that can affect to the way children grow up. If parents have good communication skills, their kids will learn these skills and improve their cognition. In conclusion, while there are several valid justifications for teachers have more effect on student development than parents, I believe that some aspects of this idea are not quite right and in endorse, that teacher and parents have the same influence on children