some people think that spending money on creating new roads is good while other think it better to spend it on fixing the existing ones

In many countries around the world, a group of people believed that funding the construction process of new railway lines by a big amount of money is vital between cities for fast trains, while others have been thinking of spending those funds on developing current public transport. In my opinion, maintaining and repairing existing streets and various transport facilities are much better and have the priority over the new projects. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view. On the one hand, governments should always be carious about developing and creating the needed services as well as having good infrastructure for each kind of the main transport methods. This is mainly because, having these suitable services will eventually save individuals, businesses, and several organizations time and effort not to mention their budget. For instance, according to a recent survey in some European countries, tourists can be encouraged to visit a certain place that has a modern and comfortable transport system. On the other hand, citizens who live in a particular place, are interested to see the daily used roads and different facilities in their best condition. The main reason behind that is, normal cars were designed to be ridden on streets in good condition, However, ridding those cars on broken streets or improper roads are going to ruin them and consequently cost the drivers a plethora of money to fix their cars, not only that but also the emissions that were produced by those cars can definitely harm the atmosphere and lead to worse outcomes. In conclusion, although establishing new systems for trains can provide the country with a lot of advantages besides expanding its capacity to attract newcomers, paying more attention to the old ones in addition to different main and side roads are going to offer more benefits to the inhabitants and the government as a whole.