Advantages and disadvandtages of living in hanoi

My dream city where I want to settle down and live forever is Hanoi, which is the capital and largest city in my beloved country of Vietnam. This capital is also well-known for various things. First and foremost, Hanoi is famous for its long-standing religious culture which will meet religious believers. Moreover, there are a plethora of festivals for visitors to take part in. For instance: Lantern festival, boat race, etc. Not only that, Hanoi's climate is considered the most characteristic in the world mainly because nowhere has four distinct seasons like this capital city. Coming to Hanoi, no one can forget the climate here, which makes visitors, dwellers feel nervous and excited. Thus, many people claim that Hanoi is one of the best cities to live in Vietnam, but others don't think so. To begin with, citizens have to deal with traffic congestion every day. This problem is even worse in the rush hours when workers, students, etc run out to work and are stuck on the streets for hours. Apart from that, high cost of living is also a serious issue in Hanoi due to overpopulation. More and more people find it difficult to live on their modest salaries when prices are going up all the time. Financial pressure also makes Hanoi's dwellers become constantly stressed and tired especially lower-income groups.