While people consume less and less traditional food, popular fast food is becoming a global diet. People and governments should make efforts to reverse this unhealthy trend.

These days, people tend to eat less traditional food, and fast food is becoming popular and a global diet. About this, there is an opinion that people have to focus on improving this unhealthy trend. Although it is difficult to reduce fast food completely, I think it is important to make efforts to reverse this trend. It is true that fast food is very convenient and chap, so people can get them easily. Also, kinds of fast food is increasing, so we are able to enjoy various fast food. However, fast food include a lot of elements which have negative impact on our bodies. For example, if people eat too much fast food, they get fat and it makes people grow up harder because those food don't have nutrients that promote growth. Therefore, fast food makes people very unhealthy. On the other hand, traditional food has a lot of nutrients, and it makes people body and people's daily lives better. For example, if people get traditional food very often, they can grow up, and make their body healthy, so their lifespan might be longer. To eat more traditional food, there are some ways that people and governments can do. Firstly, parents should avoid taking their children to the fast food restaurants, and take them to the traditional food restaurants. Secondary, schools have to provide lunch instead of bento, and these lunch should include a lot of healthy traditional food. It is because if schools ask students to take their lunch boxes, some students bring fast food very often. That's why schools should serve balanced meal. Finally, governments have to educate both children and adults about importance of eating traditional food and the danger of fast food. In conclusion, I believe that there are some ways that improving our food trend by people and governments focusing on this. If the unhealthy trend continues, problems might rise in the future.