Some people say that students should learn English with native teachers. Write an essay to give your opinion on this issue.

English is the language of international communication and is spoken in many countries in the world; and because of its importance, people always wonder what the best way to learn English is. Several people assume that pupils should study with native teachers. I completely agree and believe that studying with native teachers will help students develop their language skills in the most effective and natural way. To commence with, the obvious advantage of having native speakers as teachers is that learners will learn the correct pronunciation, how to use natural words in the context. For example, when taking English communication courses with the foreigners, using 100% English will certainly help you interact with the native English, and thereby learn the pronunciation of teachers; or when you make any mistakes in pronunciation, the foreign teachers will easily discover and rectify them in time. Moreover, in the process of learning English with foreigners, you also have many opportunities to learn vocabulary effectively and accurately in different circumstances. It could be common phrases or slang merely used in the native people’s daily communication or special collocations used only in writing. With these words, you will find yourself becoming more confident and fluent when communicating with foreigners. Another advantage is that the native speaker can tell you about more than just the language—you can enhance knowledge of indigenous culture and customs. These days, in the era of ongoing globalization, discovering and learning about civilized things from other nations has become extremely valuable. Therefore, studying English with native teachers is a way for pupils to better understand the culture, the beauty, the classic style, and the elegance of several countries in the world. In conclusion, learning English with native speakers is an effective process, it not merely helps students pronounce accurately, speak more naturally, it also helps learners understand the culture of some countries. That is why I completely agree with this way of learning.