Survey About People's Coffee and tea buying and drinking habits in five Australian cities

Among of five cities in Australia that were compared, it is latter found that a majority of residents prefer went to a cafe for a coffee or tea instead of making by themselves which is almost 60% of residents approximately. While visiting a cafe was still much popular among the cities however, Adelaide is the city in which 50% of residents still prefer to make instant coffee. While a less popular section, buying a fresh coffee is still an unpopular option from residents’ perspectives. These data suggest that people in Australia tends to bought a prepared coffee or less simpler steps rather than dauntingly brew a coffee from fresh beans which is still an unpopular choice among the residents. However due to the trend of fresh coffee brewing in social media, more healthy options, and the authenticity of it, we can expect a growing number of fresh coffee purchases in the market at the following years. For example, there is a widely available instruction of brewing coffee from home in internet to promote that kind of lifestyle.