What do you mean by standard and double room with master suits?

Well, I am very well aware that rooms are a part of accommodation. Room division management manage the hotel rooms. It is very important process for the proper working of the entire hotel. There are different types of rooms according to their facilities and amenities. I am going to explain about a standard double room and a master suite in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the division of rooms in a hotel is known as the, “heart of the hotel”. This is because it plays a vital role in the smooth functioning of a hotel. A standard double room is defined as a room with two queen bed or one king bed where two or more people can stay easily. Whereas, a master suite is defined as a living room or a large room which has large space than other rooms and it is often connected with one or more bedrooms. There are different ways of booking these rooms. The first step for booking is to go on https: //www. booking. com/in website. Then choose the date like Aug10-12, 2021. After that, check the availability of hotels. A comfort inn and suites Vancouver downtown city centre is available which has both the facilities of a standard double room and a master suite. It provides an abundance of creature comforts like an inviting lobby to its customers. The cost of both the suite and room is different. A suite provides more facilities than a standard double room that is why, it cost more. The above mentioned rooms in the same hotel cost ₹19, 415 for 2nights stay in standard double room and master suite cost for ₹24, 486. Moving further, there are different facilities and amenities provided by the standard double room and a master suite. The first one provides full bathroom with its equipment’s like shower, shampoo, tub and sink facilities. The amenities provided by it is as mineral water, electric kettle, amenity box, and a handy smartphone with free WiFi. Whereas, a master suite provides more space, private balcony and a bathroom, which may be for two persons. Moreover, it has room within a room. Both rooms varied from each other in terms of their size and space. Customers are well satisfied with both types of rooms. As standard double rooms are cheap than a suite thus, they are more in demand. To sum up, In the contemporary era both types of rooms are become modern with same major facilities. A little difference is seen in their size and space.