While mobile phones have many advantages a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used.

Nowadays, utilizing mobile phones among individuals are increasing. In other words phones have side effect on people's health and social interaction but there are somesolutionns for these problems. One problem is related to the well being, in other words people are becoming more addicted and waste their time on using various gadgets. This may lead to eye illnesses, means that ray which is emitted from the cell phones cause poor eyesight. It can be tackled down that human beings should wear special glasses which can protect from the light. In addition to this, people need to choose suitable level of brightness from the setting of display while using them. Another problem is that lack of relation between relatives. Because people are getting ddwpendet on smartphones mental and also physical side. For example, there are too many social sites, entertainment games and social networks which cause getting involved to these. A possible sollution to improve face-to-face interaction, individuals should realize and learn on their own how to use smartphones in the right way. In conclusion, eyesight problems and intercommunication are mainly about utilizing cellphones incorrectly. However, these issues can be dealt with If people wear protective glasses and following the rules of usage.