What are the most difficult things people face in their teenage?

Teenager life is the hardest part of being a student in the 21st century. I'm also a teenager. I know what difficulties we have seen in my teenage life. It experiences physical and psychological changes, especially for girls. Nevertheless, family members want to behave more womanly or manly that is hard for them. If we want you to do something different as per your wish, then sometimes the family or society don't understand us. Due to changes in the body of teenagers, it becomes difficult for us to cope with those body changes. Teenagers life is the heaviest part of life. We have to deal with the pressures of work, school, family, friends of being labeled a teen. At this stage, our future will decide what we want to do to make a bright future. If we desire to play with kids, we find ourselves as aged to fit into their group. After entering college life, we tend to lose a lot of our school friends and sometimes our best friends. In India come to know what actually reservation is and we have to sit strong influence our life ahead