6. Convenient food should be banned.

Nowadays, along with the development of economic-society, fast food is more and more popular but it also causes bad effects for health. Many people think that convenient food should be banned. As for me, I partly disagree with the opinion because fast food still has certain benefits. On the one hand, I agree that convenient food should be banned because of several reasons. The main disadvantage of fast food is unhealthy diet can cause various health problems. For example, if people ate too much food which had poor quality, they would easily lead to the increase of obesity, diabetes and heart disease. As a result, populations in developed countries are increasingly overweight. Another consequence is that governments must pay a lot of money for hospital and medical facilities to treat for those patient. On the other hand, convenient food should not be banned because it is also important in some ways. First of all, many people nowadays rely depend on fast food and pre-prepared meals. They are cheap to buy and very easy to prepare. Therefore, with some people who have a busy life, these foods are clearly convenient for them. Another reason, many companies have been founded by the growth of fast-food for many years. If governments did not allow them to sell any fast-food, it would lead to some serious drawbacks, such as the negative impact on national GDP or the rise of the unemployment rate. To sum up, unhealthy food affect people's health but they brings positive effects. I believe that they should not to be banned at store.