The bullying is increasin in school. what are causes of this problem and how this can be solved?

Since the beginning of 21st century, the problem of bullying at educational institutions has been increased at alarming rate. Through this essay, I will examine the possible the reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some practical measures which can assist to overcome this burning issue. There are myraid of causes behind tjis happening. The first and the foremost factor is that nowadays, parents have hectic lifestyle and they are always busy in their daily routine. So they, do not have enough time to spend with their offsprings. As a result, children cannot become aware about the significance of moral values. However, this problem can be solved to a greater extent, if masses disburse their time with their wards by teaching them some moral values. In other words, it is very helpful to reduce the level of bullying because, youngsters will become able to jugde the difference between good and bad manner. In addition, advancement of the technology also play a vital role in the raise of bullying. As, youngones spend their leisure time on the internet by scrolling social media and with this, they usually watch numerous activities, which create violence in the society. It also lead to devastating impacts of the mentality of teenagers. While, to mend this critical situation, elders should give full attention to their wards that what kinds of movies and videos they watch on the electronic gadgets. To conclude, it is irrefutable that due to the negligence of parents, children's bad behaviour is increasing day by day. But, it can be eradicated, if masses spend time with their wards to teach them certain ethical values.