While internet has a lot of benefits, it course so many problem to people what kind of are cause by internet. What solution we can do to?

Nowadays, internet is most important part of human life. it is a lot benefits website. Many people filled information for internet soch as study, business, conversation, Although it has very negative effect on human health. I find above argument to be flowed. I will give reasons to support statement. To commence with the most reasons is that these days individual do not spend time with family because they spends time on internet. Internet can learn different skills but there are many effects on human body such as eyes effects, over weight, mind and health. Some case internet information do not 100% reliable. Moreover, secondly reasons is that some people have been enough knowledge about that field. Teenagers are not going to play games the outside. they have been playing only on online games. In addition to the, numerous 0f people are communities with others. So that is by internet individuals should be use limite internet. Children should spend time with family and friends. They can share compilation with parents. They should go to park, gym and play out side games due to the fact it provides fresh environment. It better effect on health government should be provided new places so that children can more spend time in park. In conclusion, internet very helpful every one's life owing to the fact that human gets knowledge from internet, people are a number of negative effects by internet.