In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food or to use animal products, for example, clothing and medicines. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is often much debate around the fact that more and more people, especially scientists, use animals as instruments catering to humans' needs. Although it can be stated that creatures play a crucial role in life, I would argue that this action should be stopped because of their cruelty. One the one hand, we can not deny that products made from animals are extremely necessary for people owing to their contribution to medical methods and the development of the economy. Under certain assumptions, this can be construed as animals, mostly mammal species such as: lions, mammoths and so on have biological characteristics similar to humans. It is rather clear to some extent this may result in its reliability and charisma and also accuration of animal experience, it cured manifold chronic diseases like cancer or rabies vaccine, which received a large number of certifications from doctors. On the other hand, it is generally believed that using animals is unnecessary. The subsequent factor could be because of this action is lack of humanity. This means that creatures also have the right to live, nobody is allowed to take the life of anyone including animals. At the same time, the main basis is probably owing to the fact that we are living in the 4. 0 eras with modern technology. There is a significant rise in the number of new treatments that replaced animals in the past. This results in the case that we may protect the ecological systems and maintain biodiversity. Having considered both views, I think individuals need to treat animals well, trying to explore manifold ways to advance the medical system.