DESCRIBE AN EMERGENCY SITUATION

Emergency situations are always unwanted and cause several damages to the lives and properties. There are various types of emergency situations and all of them come to us out of the blue. And here I would like to talk about an emergency situation that happened to me and how I tackled with it. About a month ago, I was walking with my mom in a random shop. That place was really small and the weather was extremely hot. Because of virus infection prevention, I must wear a mask all the time. Suddenly I felt dizzy and lightheaded, my vision changed and just after that a few minutes, I fainted. In that moment, I still had a little consciousness. Everyone around me was speaking very loudly. My mom was so worried that she couldn’t calm down and hold my hand very tightly. And when I waked up, I was laying on the bed in the hospital. The doctor came and diagnosed the reason why I fainted is that I got too hot and being in a crowed, poorly ventilated. Moreover, I had a debilitating illness and severe anemia. He had me received a blood transfusion and recommended me to take rest for a week. I spent boring days on the bed and tried to eat more healthy food, live a balanced life. All in all, I recovered and get back to concentrate on my studies. And after this emergency situation, I realize that there’s nothing more important than our good health.