While in some part of the world it would be selectable for parents that which type of schools, in terms of gender sending their teens, some argue that registering their children in multi-gender would be beneficial for them in their early life.

While in some part of the world it would be selectable for parents that which type of schools, in terms of gender sending their teens, some argue that registering their children in multi-gender would be beneficial for them in their early life. I completely signing up children into single-sex schools because of the harmful effect that it might have on their future life. Children, as important members of society, should be considered that whether they are in a proper conditions condition of education. The social problem would be the issue which is formed in their adulthood, result of Conducting them to a single-sex school. A single-sex educational atmosphere means creating a lack of self-confidence in their interpersonal relationship. Therefore, it could give rise to, for example, the inability to find their beloved job by reason of the scarcity of well-done communication skills. Furthermore, the absence of another gender in schools would form difficulties in connection and knowing the opposite sex better and better. this even could overshadow a marriage life which is formed on a lack of knowledge of each other and less communication in life. For instance, someone after getting married because they could not make a well-connection with their spouse. Therefore they face some issues, which addressing them would take a long time that eventually, they get a divorce. In conclusion, although in some nation father and mother can choose between mixed school and single-gender. but it can not be neglected that, loss of self-confidence which part of it might come from lack of being in mixed schools, not only make the distance between a person and him/her vocation, but this might affect the health of their marriage and contact ability.