The effect of advertising

I think advertising has effect that people want to buy things. We see many advertising around the dairy life. When we are in home, we watch CM by television. When we are out side, we see a poster in the train or super market. Therefore even if we do not want to see these, we see some advertising. These days, there are many different CM on television. For example, the cute character introduces the instant noodle or the famous people change the body in the diet commercial. There are also the CM that play the strange sing. One wheel CM has strange music. when I watched the wheel commercial, I can not forget the song. This is so funny and I can remind the company thanks to that CM so My family buy the wheel at that company. One car commercial contains hurtful story. In this way, the advertising produce the interesting idea to attract buyer so I don't think advertising is so common. Also, a lot of CM use famous people. When we use the product that famous people use, we feel like we become famous people also we tend to want have the thing famous people use. I have many these experiences. I bought the expensive shampoo because my favorite model appeared that shampoo commercial. This is because I want to be like her. When My favorite artist put on the shoes to introduce the one, I bought that shoes. This is because I want have the same thing. For this reasons, I think advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.