Whether investment should be made in old or new transport

Public transport plays a vital role in modern world where means of transportation is a kind of necessity for all classes of society. However it becomes important topic, investment should place for the new or old existing transport system? In this essay, I will discuss my views on expenditure on constructing Railway lines and improving existing public transport. Spending money in new project contribute to the development of country. Railway lines will provide more facilities to citizens where absence of fast trains is a problem. Best possible investment could be made in the remote areas of city where transportation is considered far behind. Fresh Idea and new trains will charge less, in comparison to updated railways. It makes affordable to poor people and even it promotes productivity and size of market. In some countries, people believe that upgradation of old transport will provide better options to public. The system which lacks behind, need to be updated for sake of people. Good sanitation and meals should given. For example, Indian Railways lack sanitation, investing money in these transportation will contribute to social development. In conclusion, spending money in existing public transport will not give opportunities to development to many areas of cities. Even citizen need to pay high for them. Constructing new railway lines are affordable and reachable to many persons. Various employment opportunities can be given to citizens.