It is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting.

Written thing is more important than speaking. In some, countries costitution is in the written form. Although, some people consider that writing skills are useless to teach the students by teacher as how to pick the pencil and how to write correct or beautiful but i am not in the favour of this thought. It is always said that bad handwriting is a sign of imperfect education. Can we see our image in blurred mirror? No, not at all, like this due to the bad handwriting, checker cannot understand our point of view. Not only this, teacher also fed up during the checking because of bad handwriting and detects the marks in exam as well. Some students are very intelligent and their views correct in exam as well but for want of good handwriting they cannot lead as a brilliant scholars in class in the comparison of those learners who have good writing skills. It is fact that first impression is the last impression, like this handwriting is the first step to get further education, if it will be not good then the pupils will have to face many issues in the future regarded with their business and in their personal life in order to write. These difficulties are occured because teachers do not teach writing skills to learners. Therefore, students cannot express their thoughts in the front of reader. It is well known that handwriting is more connected to the movement of heart. To explain it, when poet feel with the heart about any poem and write on paper. If reader has problem to read the poem then the enthusiasm of reader is spoiled due to bad handwriting. Moreover, the does not remain attractive and editors refuse to publish his poem due to the lack of impressive handwriting. Consequently, as a good poet, he cannot get name or fame because of bad handwriting. The impressive hand writing isthe main quality which poet posses and due to which he become renowned poet in society. At length, considering afforementioned points, it can be inferred that writing skills should be taught by teacher to learners at early age as how to pick the pencil and how to write correct letters so that they will have not to face any difficulty in life related to the handwriting.