Based on researches done by prominent investigators it is observe that,

Based on researches done by prominent investigators it is observed that, 30% of individuals are unhealthy in this nation. We live in an era, where masses are facing ample health issues. This context enumerates the reasons of unhealthy masses who are working in job sector. Under this proclamation, I would like to contemplate upon this view point previously giving my verdict on the same. To begin with, now these days masses are busy in their life, they do ample work to live better lifestyle. To explicate it, masses have not enough time to wake up early in the morning to do physical exercise. For instance, a teacher who spend maximum 8 hours to teach at school or college, however that teacher also open their own private tuition centre to teach a subject. Consequently, it is tough for teacher to do regular exercise. Moreover, number of masses are doing government job, they not live at home, instead of doing physical activity they cannot meet their family members. On the backward side, there are abundant reasons to solve this issues. Every masses should wake up early in the morning and only one hour they do areobic exercise or yoga. I honestly believe, people never face any health issues like Hypertension, Obesity or Stroke. Further, if working individual have not enough time to do exercise, then they muse eat balanced diet food. Owing to this, balanced diet provide Vitamins, Proteins or Carbohydrates. Hence, this is a major beneficial key points to tackle this issue. In conclusion, after considering all view points it seems to me that, to enjoy the glow of good health you must exercise.