While a lot of young people do sport in the youth, they give up when they become older.

While a lot of young people do sport in the youth, they give up when they become older. There are several reasons for this. Some of them I want to mention below. Firstly, it is obvious that sport is good for health. Secondly, people doing sport, spend pleasure time salubrious. Finally, a healthy body has a healthy mind. Despite this, the elderly do not go in for sport. The lack of time may cause for this. They deal with family much and can not find time for exercise. To solve this problem children of adults can help them in their housework. The other member of the family also should reduce their work and care. Thus, adults can spend time on theirselves. The other reason stopping sport is their own mind. Some people think that if they do physical exercise, others will taunt them. In other words, adults shy to play sport. For tackling this problem I consider the society must change thought. Everyone can do exercise in any age they want. Age must not be hassle in this way. To my mind, government also can help by enlightening and incentive programs in sports. Besides this, authorities can help with discounted programs in the field of sports for adults. These efforts can motivate the elderly. In conclusion, although people give up sport when they become adults, for health and fit body this problem can settle by different ways. As a result, diseases can be reduced and everybody will be happier.