advertisement is good r bad

I think it differs from person to person, how they want to take this ad. Let’s say, I’m vegetarian, so if I see the advert for meat and eggs then this promotional is useless for me. But there are many advertisements which are quite helpful. The key intention of the poster is to acknowledge us with the new product, service, and also promotion or sale is available and in fresh launching product and services. Watching advertisements can make our shopping easier and less burden. For example, the fresh grocery store is opening nearby, and they provide a packed launch for kids, so this advert is very helpful for working moms. One clear example, Advertisement for the modern featured car which is very meaningful for a person who is traveling, and also an advertisement for detergent which provides a brand-new formula for keeping clothes and woolen nice, soft, and stain-free. Another opinion could be there are many unwanted and spoil advertisement in a newspaper, magazine or on TV which pollutes one’s mind and makes them buy those things. It makes you encourage in order to consume that product even though that thing is pointless. To illustrate, take me, I don’t like pieces of jewelry but it doesn’t mean I don’t have any, I have a few rings gifted from my parents. But advertisement for jewelry like chain, earring, necklace, ring, etc diverts your mind to buy it in order to make you feel happier and succeed. To sum up, I think watching advertisements is very beneficial to make your life trouble-less, stress-less and happier. It totally depends on the watcher of the advertisement how they want to take it. Many people buy newspapers and magazines to look at the fresh rates of food and advertisement for the new products It could be anything such as cosmetics, electronics, food products, vehicles and also stationary. In short, the advertisement is advantageous.