Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People are trying to upgrade the living standard along their life. They forget to follow the basic healthy habits and it leads to begin the gaining over weight. In my opinion, this is the basic obvious health problem and need to be cared in daily routine. Firstly, health is the most important issues for the human beings. Without having the healthy living style, everybody will not take their business conveniently and successfully even though they are working hard all time. In today business world, human carry out their daily business for a long time. This becomes the majority of causing unhealthy for them such as obesity, diabetes and heart diseases. Moreover, people in the developed countries are more emphasized on work than others. They sit and work the whole day with the computer and take the much junk food for time saving. Consequently, they begin to be fatter and may not resist for the external health issues such as back pain, obesity. On the other hand, people need to work hard because of increasing the population, and becoming the globalization. To overcome and release this health problem, the best way is the taking the regular physical exercise and having the diet foods. Taking exercise such as walking, running and physical exercise is the fittest economy activity for healthy. Everybody should take it about 15 munities for a day especially in the morning. They may get the fresh air that provides the well-operation of blood cycle. Trying the physical exercise may provide to lose the weight gradually if it is taken regularly. Another way for healthy life is to have the diet food. Even though they are not able to take it, they may have the vegetables and fruits more than. The last way of preserving the health is travelling and hiking in the holiday in order to relax and obtain the fresh. To sum up, the health problem such as obesity is the important health problem. The individuals always need to take care by themselves and follow the healthy habits in their daily routine.