Which system is better: Teacher centered or student centered education?

In the modern society, education is the utmost concern of every parent. Many people believe that teacher center is the best way of education. However, in my opinion, student centered education brings more benefits than teacher centered education. First of all, every student has their own talent and also unique personalities. With student centered education, students can be paid more attention to, have their mistakes corrected individually. In all, learners are fully asisted to improve themselves. As a result, the learning will be more efficient and easier. Second, student centered education can tighten the relationship between students and teachers. School becomes their second home, and which creates a good environment for them to prove their talents. Also, friendly relationship might be the learning encouragement for students. For instance, the Finnish education is known as the best system of education due to its friendly and open environment for students. Moreover, student centered education can help learners enhance their communicative and collaborative skills when working in teams as well as when responding to their teachers. Students can independently think about any issue and put their own opinions and ideas forward to their class in a discuss. To sum up, teacher centered education is now out of date. Student centered education approach is obviously good that should be adopted by every country(ies).