“Parents are the best teachers. ” Why/ Why not?

With the advent of technology, FB- popular social networking - has modified the ways that people interact with their friends and community. In my opinion, however, with every change, there do come the bad and the good points. To begin with, let's look at the negative side. Too much exposure to the computer is bad for pupils, which becomes bone idle to study and will neglect their homework, task, and so on. They're often seen to become disjointed and fragmented resulting in dire consequences on their physical and psychological health. Moreover, there is a decrease in face-to-face communication. Families are greatly affected by this and their social bonding is no more present in contemporary days. It was people who browse Facebook for simply wiling away time surely taken its toll out of the blue on many things. Nevertheless, social networking sites also provide a rapid and effective way of interaction among people. Many social groups are a common ground for mass people of the same interests and attitudes as well as gen up on opinions. Overall, with every new change, there do come loopholes. As an individual, the students need to balance between study and online.