It is quite right that top spots people should be paid a lot of money

Nowadays, spot industry plays major role in  liver. Therefore, some people think that for achieving top highest sportsmen should pay not a little money. Personally, I totally disagree with this opinion. During this essay I will explain my viewpoint with examples and reasons before coming to a conclusion. People even don't know what  hard working   requires from sportsmen to reach to goal. Of course for first investment they should pay some money to the end that buy a special sportive costume and pay for training with professional trainers. However, in my opinion, pay for top sport absolutely incorrect action because bought place never shall not deservedly. Only humans without conscience can do it and enjoying with another's Pedestal. In general, they always must remember that lie never be left without an answer. It is clear that, sport is one of the most difficult sphere not only physically but also morally. Because, when persons start  preparing for successive competition like a match, championship or Olympic games they will meet some kind of fearful traumas face to face. Besides, after each fail, they psychology significant decrease cause they begin think, why I can not do it? ", , is it impossible for me because I am feeble? ", , I don't want to participate in the next game ". In addition, I can say that, no nothing more fearful than warrior's give way.