Some people believe that happiness is a person responsibility while other thinks it’s depend on other factors.

It is generally accepted by a group of society that we are responsible for our happiness. On the other hand, some argue that this is depend on other things. This is prevalent conviction among them, my perspective is that in this concurrent world, people self responsible for their pleasure. This essay will illustrate all the possible points for my standpoint. To begin with, there are several of reasons why we are responsible for own gladness. First of all, we are living in a fast paced era. Everyone busy in their own lives so no one have time for anyone. Therefor, we have to make our life happy without anyone help or hope. For instance, when we are free from my work and have time, maybe other person busy in their deeds. Instead of waiting for them, we can do everything which makes us happy. In addition, everyone knows their self better than anyone else. So when you we get time and do our favourite thinks that gives us a great amount of pleasure. Moreover, earlier people gave a lot of importantance to their relationships which is changed nowadays. People become selfish. First they givefirst preference to theirself after others and jealous level is very high. Now, they do not want to see their dear ones happy. That is why a person responsible for happiness in this selfish world. In conclusion, it is clear from the given reasons that we are responsible for our well-being and gladness. So people should always depend on their own in matters of happiness