Some young people choose to start work instead of continuing their studies at university. Why do they choose to work?

For these days, some young people will start the employment before them studies at university. This might be caused by some reasons like financial problem and give themselves a rest before going to the university. First of all, financial problem could be a problem to who need to study abroad or fees are higher when compare to high school and university. When young people study abroad, they will from developing country to developed country for take a higher places or a great knowledge, and they will face financial problem when their money cost is lower than the country money cost which they want to study. Some students may want to study in local university, but the income from parents isn’t adequate, then they will need to work for money too. Second, some young people might think that they want to have a rest or relax time between graduated from high school and continuing at university. Hence, they will have a job to earn some money for play and relax and so on. For instance, some young people might want to relax and play but they don’t have any money, so they will go to have a work for earn money. In conclusion, the two reasons that some young people choose to start work instead of continuing their studied at university are financial problem and give themselves a rest before going to the university.