Which subject will you choose for study of science? Explain it with examples.

The significance of the study of science has been making a great impact in our society. Science is always curious and it got several branches of study. My special interest of study is the science in sport. As far as technology and its application is concerned, it is so crucial that understanding the science in sport can make a significant impact on sports performance and safety. At the outset there are numerous reasons why science can enhance the overall quality of a sport, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that, scientific development in the study of physiology, psychology, Physics, and mathematics in science has developed the specific sport and the individual athletes. As an illustration, research in this area invariably reveals, discovery of Data science and its application in football made the club Liverpool to top in champions league after several decades of being underdogs. Moreover, the psychology and its application to athletes, when they try to perform under pressure and other mental aspects has totally improved due to the application of mental training in individuals. It has seen that mental training can improve the performance of a sportsman by 50 percentage. I was an athlete and was always fascinated by the mental part of the game, this made an interest in me to explore the science in games. As we can conclude that the importance of science in sport is prominent, and it is great that how it can enhance the athletic performance and overall quality of sport.