Most of companies make it necessary to wear uniform to their employees what advantage of uniform to the company in there any beneficial for a staff members.

Many multinational corporator opt to follow special dress code to their workers, this trend give positive result to company as well as beneficial for employees. So I will explain how it is a fruitful for both organisation for staff members, will elaborate key reason with the advertisement without investment and safety of employee in subsequent paragraph with my opinion. To espouse the first notion the significant cause is aware uniform official for advertisement because most of the time logo of company build on uniform of when employee went to outside for selling product everyone could know about agency by Logon where is a it easy to identify worker and good image in competitor more aware uniform in workplace reduce the discrimination between worker while quality field cogent in labourers and it gives football result to companies. For example number 10 renowned company operation provide work dress to Employees with logo for specific colour to advertisement and identification. On the contradict uniform provide physical protection to employees many hire hand work in danger place and dress give protection Pro flame restriction material and chemical whereas uniform made with the safety kal material for the more it help to save a money because a people waste alot of money on buying clothes which wear to workplace although, it reduces the time wasting on choosing the daily basis the wearing. To instance in coronavirus hospital provide personal protective equipment, gloves, sunglasses to doctor for safetyFrom all verb mention one can conclude that uniform should be compulsory at all workplaces.