Write about my health and progess lose weight or gain weight.

All my relatives often call me by a especial name, Diep Lun, since I was born in a rather large body. Difference for other children, I am as pretty healthy and absord the nutrients, so I was already getting bigger and bigger. I used to have a huge appetitive, fed on any food that my mom made. When I want to school, I was rediculed for my weights. Someone believed that I was unable to take part in movement games, they scared I would make team lose because of the slowness. I was so disappointed that I decided to change myself. I started turning up websites advertising effective ways to lose weight. I was only at 5 grade at that time. I gradually consumed less food and drank too much water per day. After days, I felt off cold and was always in a stage of fatigue, do not want to anything. During the sick days, my parents was pretty on edge, my mom tried to look up solutary and reliable information about getting lean. She diggently creatured the menus ensured the elements of soft weight loss and cheered me up from my self-doubts. Finally, I was back on my feet after many weeks and my weight number was dimished, which I was really over the moon. Recently, I am bright-eyed and bushy tailed, I no longer have to feel guilty about myself. Despite being busy with study. I still try to take care of my body and health scientifically.