People watch foreign movies much more that locally produced films. Why? Should government fund local film industry.

Nowadays people are more fascinated with foreign movies rather than their country's movies. technology has made huge changes and advancements in filmography. Numerous reasons attract people towards the film of other countries, and possible steps that can be proposed by the government will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. People prefer to watch foreign movies because they can explore a variety of film types. Sometimes people are bored by watching movies of the same culture. Further, foreign movies give a chance to know the culture of their country as well as get chance to encounter new technology. Additionally, foreign movies introduce huge investments in the film industry and the latest equipment, that develop the good quality of the picture. Moreover, some people want to learn a new language, that's why they watch movies from other countries. Thus, various reasons influence people to watch movies from other countries. The promotion of native countries should also at the high budget to promote the good concept of the movie. Te government funds should be introduced to make the films on the serious concepts about the native country so that people get to know the critical practices in the country and can share their views to reduce it, and sort out effectively. On the other hand, films are the best mode of acknowledging the citizens about social concerns. Therefore, there are various benefits if the government helps the film industry and raises funds for them. To sum up, watching movies is an individual choice, taste, and requirement of the person. The participation of government via funding can surely enhance the quality and polish the concept of social concerns that need to raise.