Which should companies do to ensure customer loyalty?

In business, customer loyalty plays an important role in survival and development. Thus, the company should business the good and useful quality of products to the customer and the heads of the company should set up some special programs, discounts and after sale-service for the customer to attract them and ensure customer loyalty. First and foremost, the quality of the product has a strong influence on the buying decision of the customer. To business effective, we should serve the customer good and beneficial quality products and that will lead the positive impressions and the belief of the consumers. For instance, the product has a clear origin and name, a clear expiration date safe cover, and so on. I believe the customer will be happy and satisfied about their already bought things and under their truth about our product, they can share it with the other. Moreover, to set up the program after-sale service that strongly affects the customer buying the goods the next time and maintain a good relationship with them. It is wonderful if the customer not only serves good products but also meticulously cares after they bought. For example, asking them about their satisfaction when they already bought things and taking some feedback about the product and sale-service and so on. That will create a good impression and easy-going to their mind and maybe they will buy our goods or use our services again. Finally, the special program and discount are some of the significant attractions to the customer and ensure their loyalty. I believe people also love the discounts and gifts when they buy some things. If it is possible, you give them discounts or gifts or shopping loyal card when they buy or use our products in the first time or many times all that means to stimulate the demand and buying decision of the customer. With loyal customers, we can create a trip for them and the special shopping right. I think that will maintain many customers. In conclusion, to attract a lot of customers they will use the product of our company so we should business decently and serve them the good quality goods. Besides that, we should set up some special programs, discounts and after sale-service for the customer to ensure customer loyalty.