What are the positive and negative impacts of advertising?

There is the true fact in these days we are easy to catch advertising in anywhere on the world. Actually, advertising plays important role in running the business or introducing some things. However, they don’t deny the fact the advertising also has some positive and negative impacts in many aspects. On the one hand, advertising is one of the ways to marketing products or brands of the enterprises and they use the advertising as the main solution to attract the customer and consumer and they deliver the messages and value goods and programs to them easier and sooner and as a result, it helps the enterprises be maintained and developed longer. Furthermore, today there are various advertisings to use such as short videos, posters, posts, graphic designs, banners and so on that are posted on social media, stuck in front of the store, on the elevator and hang on the streets and so on. By that way, it is sure everyone not to miss essential things, people are easy to see and know these products or programs. There are some positive influences of advertising to the business and consumer. On the contrary, the advertising also negatively impacts to some aspects if they unproperly use or use it over. In beginning with the consumer or customer, the frequency of advertising is too much and anywhere for a long time that will cause boredom, and doubt about the product and sometimes the advertising possibly interrupts some operation on the phone or computer or when they are watching on kind of platforms such as Youtube, Facebook, Google and so on which cause some annoyance and botheration. Moreover, some advertisements have unmeaningful or unsuitable content so which will badly impact the recognition and mindset of people such as comparing the quality product to the other rivals and underestimate them on the advertising video or poster, and so on. In conclusion, advertising is one of the effective tools to introduce the product and brand of the company when we properly apply it in our business but if we overuse the advertising that will cause some negative impacts on the living of the people.