People are suffering from lot of health problems due to being overweight. what are the reasons? How to solve it?

In today's scenario, the obesity is dramatically increasing at a greater pace. Number of people are suffering from a plethora of health problems due to being overweight is increasing. There are plenty of reasons and causes by which overweight is rising that are outlined at below. The escalation in the number of overweight people in the society. To begin with, the fast foods are the main ground behind the overweight. Today's youth is addicted toward it. They do not khow the value of healthy food. In addition, the lack of physical exercise results in the climb up of overweight among today's people. They are more attracted toward using mobile phones, staying indoor, sleeping for long hours and so on. This brings a serious challenge for the fatty people. Furthermore, the overweight among the people is also due to some medical problems. Not every individual is equal in the term of health. Some individuals have medical issues like sugar which have an adverse effect on it. Apart from this, several cures are there for prevention of being overweight. Firstly, everyone should rely upon healthy food. The fast food is too oily and had a great impact on health. This is also injurious for our liver and digestive system. Every person should have to reduce its consumption. In contrast, the physical exercises help everybody to become fit and fine. Humans can wake up early in the morning and go to grounds for a run or doing some exercises to stay healthier. Early morning workout is more effective than that of evenings. As there is not any type of air pollution in early mornings. The fresh air helps the citizens to stay away from various diseases and medical problems. Therefore, it should be necessary to have a look on our health and not to play with it. It is also said that ''health is wealth''. Everything is unworthy if we are not healthy.